Don’t cry over spilled milk…

So the other night I took a bottle of breast milk from the fridge and was in the process of mixing it back up when I basically chucked it onto the floor. The top shatters and about two ounces spill everywhere.

Crap. Not only have I wasted perfectly good milk, I have trashed my kitchen.

Que the dog… My 12lb Shih Tzu of course comes running over to clean up the newest mess I have made.

::mouth gapes open as she starts lapping it up::

“Really? ick”

(I then quickly threw down a towel as the Hubby is rolling after watching the whole thing)

I'd love to hear what you think!

