McFatty week14

I’m annoyed. Frustrated. Angry. Disappointed. And tempted to just say I’m putting pause on MFFM (McFatty F*cking Monday) until the 1st of the year.

I got in over 3 hours of exercise last week and I gained .4 lbs. WTF.

I want to be all inspirational and motivating and all that crap. But, this week it’s just not going to happen.

My food choices were not even that bad. I’ve done a lot worse and still lost weight.

So, I’m thinking instead of stressing out over the scale these last few weeks of 2010, or putting MFFM on pause, I’m just going to focus on maintaining my weight under 190.

Then come 2011, Game on!

2 thoughts on “McFatty week14

  1. Pingback: McFatty… um, Wednesday? | Lacey's Laughable Life

I'd love to hear what you think!

