Boo!

I’m Baaaack!

So, THE social media world is telling me that it is National Blog Posting Month or NaBloPoMo. (To the person that decided to shorten it to that… “Really?” But whatever.) Now I’m not really one to join in every blogging theme that comes along, obviously, but I’ve really been wanting to get back into writing. My soul needs it and a lot of things in my life have changed (more on that to come.) So I’m going to take the challenge of posting everyday for a month with the hopes that it can kickstart my writing brain again.

To get started, I want to share with you a quick digi scrapbooking layout that I did last night for Halloween. (Anyone else have a sugar hangover from the candy you swipped from your kids?) Digital scrapbooking has become an obsession a passion of mine so I’m going to guarantee that there will be many, many more layouts to come!

Digi kit is 'Goosebumps' from Shabby Princess

Happy Halloween!

I'd love to hear what you think!

