Daring to Discover

I needed a break from focusing on all the negative scary crap going on health-wise right now so I decided to start my 3rd online digital scrapbooking class that has been nagging at me for a couple of weeks.

The classes I’m taking are with Jessica Sprague and she is ah-mazing. If you have any interest in learing how to do this, save yourself the headache and just start there. She is worth every penny, because folks, Photoshop is confusing as hell. Just sayin’. (BTW, I paid for these classes with my own moolah, except for the one that my sister-in-law generously gifted me for my birthday, and JS really has no idea who I am or that I have a blog. That doesn’t make me love her any less though.)

Back to the point, I busted ass through the first lesson and although me head is still swimming and I really need to go back and highlight a few notes I got it done and like always I LOVE IT. So as promised…

I'd love to hear what you think!

