Parker’s baby book, I’ve been busy!

 I have been really trying to bang out these layouts because I’m bound and determined to have Parker’s book finished and in hand when this little girl come. Hell, I think might even bring it to the hospital. It might be fun to compare Parker’s baby pictures with her. So I know it seems like a lot but I’ve got 11 to share with you. 🙂 I’ve got to say that I’m actually really excited to have made so much progress in such a short amount of time. (Thank you TV folks for mid-season breaks!)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

*all of the digi kits I used were from Shabby Princess. Click the blinky—->

I'd love to hear what you think!

