My first template to share!

I was playing around in Photoshop and was feeling creative so I decided to make a few new templates. Then that turned into, “Gosh, I wish I could share these…” So then I had to hit up Google for a few hours to read through a bunch of techy crap that didn’t make much sense to me because I don’t speak the language very well. (I don’t get to fly my geek flag today apparently.) Basically this post is a test. And I’m really, really hoping that it works. If it does, that means that you will get to download MY very own digital scrapbooking template for FREE! (for personal use only that is) 

It is a psd that will only work in Photoshop or Photoshop Elements. The link is going to take you to mediafire.com to download the zip file. (I didn’t know how many, if any, downloads I was going to get, so before paying for a service I might not use I figured I would start this way)

Here is the layout that I created

I used several kits from the ShabbyPrincess.com for this layout.

 Let me know what you think!

One thought on “My first template to share!

  1. Pingback: Template Tuesday! | lacey's laughable life

I'd love to hear what you think!

