Template Tuesday

I’m sorry I missed the last couple of weeks. I had broken my keyboard. Seriously. Anyway, I found a new one that I kinda like or at least can deal with, but all the buttons work! Can I get a “woot woot” for the little things in life? No? Fine then. Moving on. Here is this weeks template 🙂 (click the preview to download zip file from Media Fire)

The funny thing is that the initial layout I had been thinking about was nothing like what I ended up with. Once again my pictures designed my final layout. And I must say that I absolutely love it. I don’t know if it is all of soft pinks or just the fact that she is my little girl, I just adore what I came up with. I used elements and papers from Shabby Princess’ Blossom and Barefoot collections. I ask that you use the templates for your personal use only. I would also love to see what you create with them, so if you post your layouts online please leave me a link in the comments and don’t forget to share with your friends!

I'd love to hear what you think!

